Mi cesta

Cerrar cesta

Agentes

USA
BRENDA ZARO CORP.
7300 N.Kendall Dr.Suite 470
Miami, Florida 33156
Phone: 410.206.8890
Fax: 410.666.3288
customerservice@brendazaro.shoes

Jerry Friedman
Sales Director, USA
Phone: 410.206.8890
jfshooze@comcast.net

Carlos Girona
Commercial Director
Phone: +34 633 23 25 75
carlos@brendazaro.shoes

 



Northeast & Midwest
Giovanni Proietti
240 Woodmont Road
Hopewell Jct. NY, 12533
Phone: 914.456.0376
giovanni.gww@optonline.net

Southeast
Les Hughbanks
1930 Rocky Ford Road
Powhatan, VA 23139
Phone: 352.216.4147
lhh1@aol.com

Southeast
Stephanie Wolf
1855 Nestledown Drive
Cumming, GA 30040
Phone: 770.366.0065
sawolf43@earthlink.net

Southwest
Tammye Everidge
11110 Salento Court
Richmond, TX 77406
Phone: 281.381.0765
tammye.everidge@yahoo.com



West Coast
Ute Wegmann & Jim Rowley
California Market Center
110 E. 9th Street, Suite A318
Los Angeles, CA 90079
Phone: 213.629.9278
uteandjim@earthlink.net



AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND
Michael Susskind Agency
P.O. Box 6030
Caulfield South, 3162
Victoria. Australia
Mobile: +61419875215
msusskind.agency@gmail.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
Ivan Trabura
IBERIUS, s.r.o.
Tř. Tomáše Bati 283
763 02 Zlín
Phone | Fax : + 420 577 103 635
Mobile: + 420 603 891 608
ivan@iberius.eu
info@iberius.eu

FINLAND
Juha Tarsala
Laitamyötäisentie 2A
00850 Helsinki
Phone: + 358503372029
juha@tarsala.com

FRANCE
Abdon Pruja
Bulevar Distribution, SAS Pruja
ZI OULRICH
1 bis, rue de Batere
66400 CERET
Phone: +33 0468 870 002
Mobile: +33 611 544 864
Fax: +33 0468 871 109
cecile@bulevar.fr
abdon@bulevar.fr



FRANCE
Frank Zarli
C LINEA PIU/SAS ZARLI
Showroom - 3 Rue de la main d’or
75011 PARIS
Phone: 0155287522
Fax: 0148066514
sas.zarli@gmail.com

GERMANY
Hilbert Occhipinti
De Rosa Schuhvertretungen
Dominikanerstraße 40
40545 DÜSSELDORF
Phone: 0211/556729
Fax: 0211/578407
derosa.schuhe@t-online.de

GREECE
Jacques Deltonne
Christina Latsi
20 Fokaeos Str. Nea Smyrrni
17122 ATHENS
Phone: 0030 210 93 59 339
Mobile: 0030 697 46 38 213
deltonne@otenet.gr

HOLLAND
Walter van de Kerkhove
Walter Agencies
De Bolderik, 4
5236 - TX's-HERTOGENBOSCH
Phone: +31 73 644 7084
Mobile: +31 6 531 72796
info@walteragencies.nl



HUNGARY
Farkas Katalin
Phone: 20/942 5010
fakata@presidentekft.hu

ISRAEL
NAALEI NEZRIT LTD
91 Rehov Hehalouts
84103 BEER SHEVA
Phone: 00 972 08 665 0855
Mobile: 00 972 544 380 332
nezrit@bezeqint.net

ITALY
Lelio de Mitri
Phone: +39 348 234 1741
starshoes@tiscali.it
Anselmo Faraoni
Phone: +39 335 706 4526
anselmo.faraoni@libero.it

POLAND
Halina Nikiciuk
ASTER
17-100 BIELSK PODLASKI
ul. HOŁOWIESKA 57
Phone: +48 501 515 392
aster-obuwie@wp.pl



PORTUGAL
Carlos Faria
Avenida da Misericordia, nº 294
3700-191 São João da Madeira
Phone: +351 937 823 555
geral@allma.com.pt

ROMANIA
Peter Zoltan
Nuferilor street 2 bl 11 sc D ap 3
Sfantu Gheorghe 520082
Phone: +40 742 208 680
peter.zoltan@yahoo.com

SLOVAKIA
Ivan Trabura
IBERIUS, s.r.o.
Tř. Tomáše Bati 283
763 02 Zlín
CZECH REPUBLIC
Phone | Fax : + 420 577 103 635
Mobile: + 420 603 891 608
ivan@iberius.eu
info@iberius.eu

SPAIN
Andalucía, Extremadura,Murcia y Comunidad Valenciana
Pascual Máñez
Mobile: +34 661 665 939
pascualmale@gmail.com



SPAIN
North
Tomas Estevan Bertomeu
Mobile: +34 609 693165
tomasestevansax@gmail.com

UK
Chris Dagless
Venutti Agencies
82 Barton Rd
Kettering
NORTHANTS
England
NN15 6RX
Office: 01536 237530
Mobile: 07778 865591
chris@venutti.co.uk

ASIA
Eli López
Mobile: +34 697 71 86 05
lopezsanchezeliecer@gmail.com

OTHER COUNTRIES
BRENDA ZARO
Sales
Italia 88-B PICA
03600 ELDA (Spain)
Phone: +34 965 390 090
israel@brendazaro.com